Shop
1300 S El Paseo Las Cruces, NM 88001
LOCAL: (575) 523-6400 TOLLFREE: (800) 359-5405
0
Customer Reviews
Flowerama Of Las Cruces
Local Las Cruces, NM florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.1 of 5 stars. (38 reviews)
Date: Apr 27, 2022
Name: Lupita S

State/Province:NM

Beautiful arrangement of flowers. Very colorful, very nice birthday gift.
Date: Apr 13, 2022
Name: Sharlene F

State/Province:CA

They were great- called right away to clarify any differences I should expect from what I saw online and very helpful
Date: Feb 19, 2022
Name: Valerie S

State/Province:VA

Thank you Flowerama I was not able to be at my grandmas funeral, but the flower arrangement done for her was beautiful. We had a cross done with a rose for each grandchild, and white wax flowers. It was done beautifully, and on time. I appreciate it, and thank you all for the hard work and easy process.
Date: Dec 16, 2021
Name: Bonnie L

State/Province:NM

They were very helpful and willing to adjust the arrangement to suit me!! Thank you so much!!
Date: Nov 20, 2021
Name: Denise O

State/Province:NM

Very easy to use website and to place order
Date: Aug 09, 2021
Name: Lanelle H

State/Province:NM

You called because of the wrong address. I didn’t know it was wrong. You were kind enough to call & the problem was solved. Thank you for that.
Date: Jul 26, 2021
Name: Lorrie A

State/Province:CA

Thank you my mom loved the arrangement
lori's Reply:
Date: Jul 27, 2021, 9:22 am

Thank you for your order
Date: Jul 15, 2021
Name: Grace S

State/Province:NM

The flowers were beautiful and the vase as well. Thank you
Date: Feb 01, 2021
Name: Louis C

State/Province:NM

This was for my daughter's birthday, Flowerama was able to get the order and deliver next day,
Date: Jan 22, 2021
Name: Tiffany H

State/Province:NM

She loved the flowers but I was bothered that y’all didn’t write out the message like I had typed it up. Had I known you were going to **** it then I wouldn’t have added it. I paid for a message not astricks
Date: Sep 05, 2020
Name: David M

State/Province:FL

Mom loved the flowers! 'Nuff said.
Date: Jun 22, 2020
Name: Brant l

State/Province:NM

10/10 flowers, customer service, and delivery on time. Thank you LC Flowerama
Date: Nov 24, 2019
Name: Gerald P

State/Province:NM

Great customer service, Very professional, Courteous and even called me about my mistake of ordering 1 extra arrangement. Flowers looked great!
Date: Jan 16, 2019
Name: Vickie H

State/Province:OR

My recipient was unhappy with droopy flowers and the whole bouquet was replaced. They were extremely happy with the replacement.
Date: Feb 17, 2018
Name: Mechel H

State/Province:NM

Great flower arrangement!
Date: Feb 06, 2018
Name: Erik V

State/Province:DF

excelente servicio
Date: May 21, 2014
Name: Scott B

State/Province:CO

Great service and beautiful arrangement! I'll definitely be a return customer. Thanks a ton!!
Date: Mar 02, 2014
Name: kegan p

State/Province:NM

The flowers are amazing and the flowers were delivered early in the day so I had the chance to give them to her myself. Thank you!
Date: Feb 17, 2014
Name: Erica p

State/Province:NM

Flowers are very pretty and nice quality. So nice to get arrangements that do not come out of a box like some other companies send. My husband is deployed and sent these flowers; thank you for making them special.
Date: Feb 03, 2014
Name: Fawn p

State/Province:OR

They delivered the gift baskets on the day requested (and 1 was a 24-hr turn-around), the gifts were good quality (birthday recipients loved them) and the ordering online was extremely easy. Thank you Flowerama!
Date: Jan 23, 2014
Name: Ryan G

State/Province:NM

AMAZING
Date: Aug 23, 2013
Name: wendy c

State/Province:ON

I was totally happy with your service. My daughter was extremely thrilled to receive her generously filled baskets. Thanks for your service. The only glitch was that I had a bit of trouble ordering 2 seperate items on the same order. I don't know if I might have been able to somehow attach the same message card for each order.
Date: Jul 24, 2012
Name: Socorro O

State/Province:CA

Date: Jul 13, 2012
Name: Joanna L

State/Province:NM

Date: Feb 28, 2011
Name: Steven J

State/Province:NM

Date: Feb 17, 2011
Name: Debbie R

State/Province:NM

Beautiful flower arrangement! I received so many compliments and they opened up nicely.